New Album Out May 20th

"Shake For Your Cake", the new album by Stomping Nick Jackman, will be released in New Zealand on May 20th. The album features ten tracks, nine of which are live in the studio recordings of the one man band in action. The tenth track is a collaboration with Nick's friend and musical partner in crime Ari Freeman aka The Blues Professor.

"Shake For Your Cake" is a smorgasbord of garage punk blues, primitive boogie, electro-country stomp and old timey stylings, featuring nine self-penned tunes and one cover:

1. The Devil Likes To Boogie

2. Bee My Honey

3. Woolston Whiskey

4. Porter No More

5. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'

6. Coopers Creek

7. Lazy Boy

8. The Dust Is Blowing

9. Pray For Me Mama (I'm a One Man Band)

10. Somebody's Somebody

#ShakeForYourCake #BluesProfessor

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.